Howie Roseman's Challenge for Kids

It takes a Great Leader to be the change he wants to see in this world. It just takes ONE to start the momentum… Philadelphia’s kids, living in the most severely distressed neighborhoods, need bold leaders to make a change for their future.

As the EVP of Football Operations for Philadelphia’s Pro-Football team, Howie Roseman believes so strongly in Philadelphia’s youth and his team, that for every touchdown run or pass made this season, Howie and each member of his Challenge Team will donate to Boys & Girls Clubs of Philadelphia.

Join Howie’s Challenge Team & BE THE CHANGE!

Howie Roseman and his team CHALLENGE YOU to also donate to Boys & Girls Clubs of Philadelphia for every touchdown this season. Click here to join the team!

2016 Game Schedule

Week 1 – vs. Browns, Sunday, Sept. 11, 1:10 p.m., CBS  – W, 3 Touchdowns

Week 2 – at Bears, Monday, Sept. 19, 8:30 p.m., ESPN – W, 3 Touchdowns

Week 3 – vs. Steelers, Sunday, Sept. 25, 4:25 p.m., CBS – W, 4 Touchdowns

Week 4 – BYE

Week 5 – at Lions, Sunday, Oct. 9, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 6 – at Redskins, Sunday, Oct. 16, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 7 – vs. Vikings, Sunday, Oct. 23, 1:00 p.m., FOX – W, 2 Touchdowns

Week 8 – at Cowboys, Sunday, Oct. 30, 8:30 p.m., NBC – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 9 – at Giants, Sunday, Nov. 6, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 10 -vs. Falcons, Sunday, Nov. 13, 1:00 p.m., FOX – W, 2 Touchdowns

Week 11 – at Seahawks, Sunday, Nov 20, 4:25 p.m., CBS – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 12 – vs. Packers, Monday, Nov. 28, 8:30 p.m., ESPN – L, 1 Touchdown

Week 13 – at Bengals, Sunday, Dec. 4, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 14 – vs. Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 11, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 15 – at Ravens, Sunday Dec 18, 1:00 p.m., FOX – L, 2 Touchdowns

Week 16 – vs. Giants, Thursday Dec 22, 8:25 p.m., NBC – W, 3 Touchdowns

Week 17 – vs. Cowboys, Sunday Jan 1, 1:00 p.m., FOX – W, 3 Touchdowns

Philadelphia Touchdowns This Season:  37

 

 

 

Thank you to our 2015 Howie Roseman Challengers

Group lo


Rob Ross of Ross Feller Casey


Clare McGrory of Sunoco


Bob Smith of Comcast


Joe Walsh of Cinemagic Studios


Mark McGuriman of CBIZ


Loraine Ballard Morrill of iHeart Media


Mike Cola of Medgenics

Tony Santora of A & E Construction

 Matt Heckendorn & Mitch Shiles of Heckendorn Shiles Architects

Craig Fernsler of KW Realty