Howie Roseman's Challenge for Kids

Click HERE to Join!

It takes a Great Leader to be the change he wants to see in this world. It just takes ONE to start the momentum… Philadelphia’s kids, living in the most severely distressed neighborhoods, need BOLD leaders to make a change for their future.

As the EVP of Football Operations for Philadelphia’s Pro Football team, Howie Roseman believes so strongly in Philadelphia’s youth and his team, that for every touchdown (running or passing) made this season, Howie and each member of his Challenge Team will donate to Boys & Girls Clubs of Philadelphia!

Join Howie’s Challenge Team & BE THE CHANGE!

 

Thank you to our Challengers from 2016!

 

Howie Roseman and his team CHALLENGE YOU to also donate to Boys & Girls Clubs of Philadelphia for every touchdown this season. Click here to pledge and join the team!

2017 Game Schedule

Week 1 – at Washington Redskins – Sunday, September 10, 1:00 p.m., FOX  –

Week 2 – at Kansas City Chiefs – Sunday, September 17, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 3 – vs. New York Giants – Sunday, September 24, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 4 – at Los Angeles Chargers – Sunday, October 1, 4:05 p.m., FOX –

Week 5 – vs. Arizona Cardinals – Sunday, October 8, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 6 – at Carolina Panthers – Thursday, October 12, 8:25 p.m., CBS –

Week 7 – vs. Washington Redskins – Monday, October 23, 8:30 p.m., ESPN –

Week 8 – vs. San Francisco 49ers – Sunday, October 29, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 9 – vs. Denver Broncos – Sunday, November 5, 1:00 p.m., CBS –

Week 10 – BYE WEEK

Week 11 – at Dallas Cowboys – Sunday, November 19, 8:30 p.m., NBC –

Week 12 – vs. Chicago Bears – Sunday, November 26, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 13 – at Seattle Seahawks – Sunday, December 3, 8:30 p.m., NBC –

Week 14 – at Los Angeles Rams – Sunday, December 10, 4:25 p.m., FOX –

Week 15 – at New York Giants – Sunday, December 17, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Week 16 – vs. Oakland Raiders – Monday, December 25, 8:30 p.m., ESPN –

Week 17 – vs. Dallas Cowboys – Sunday, December 31, 1:00 p.m., FOX –

Philadelphia Touchdowns This Season:  

 

 

 

Thank you to our many past Howie Roseman Challengers!

Group lo


Rob Ross of Ross Feller Casey


Clare McGrory of Sunoco


Bob Smith of Comcast


Joe Walsh of Cinemagic Studios


Mark McGuriman of CBIZ


Loraine Ballard Morrill of iHeart Media


Mike Cola of Medgenics

Tony Santora of A & E Construction

 Matt Heckendorn & Mitch Shiles of Heckendorn Shiles Architects

Craig Fernsler of KW Realty